Blutooth e pricer Lab بطاقة الأسعار الذكية نظام الملصقات الإلكتروني متاجر الإلكترونيات

وصف المنتج:

الماركة: Zkong
-الاسم: علامة الأسعار الذكية Blutooth e pricer نظام العلامات الإلكترونية لمخازن الإلكترونيات
الحجم: 2.66 ″
- حجم آخر: 1.54 "، 2.13" ، 2.7 "، 2.9" ، 4.2 "، 5.8" ، 7.5 "11.6" ، 13.3 "
-اللغة: الصينية ، الإنجليزية ، البولندية ، الإسبانية ، الروسية ، اليابانية ، التايلاندية ، العربية ، إلخ.
-عمر البطارية: 5 سنوات
-الشاشة: أبيض ، أسود ، أحمر / أصفر
-درجة حرارة العمل : 0 ~ 45
- الشهادات: ISO / CE / FCC / ROHS إلخ
-الوظيفة: عرض المعلومات ، ضوء LED ، NFC ، إدارة المتجر ، إلخ


تفاصيل المنتج

تعليقات المنتج

Blutooth E Pricer Label علامة الأسعار الذكية نظام الملصقات الإلكترونية متاجر الإلكترونيات

يساعدك حل الملصقات الإلكترونية (ESL) من Zkong على توفير الوقت من خلال التحديثات التلقائية للأسعار. إنه أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من الورق ، ويحسن تجربة عملائك بتسعير دقيق وموثوق. يتم تشغيله بواسطة حل حقيقي من فئة المؤسسات باستخدام خادم واحد فقط ، يجمع بين تقنيات Bluetooth و Wi-Fi والحوسبة السحابية ، مما يوفر أقل تكلفة إجمالية للملكية والإدارة الأكثر مرونة. ليست هناك حاجة إلى خوادم في المتجر لتحقيق إدارة سهلة وفعالة قائمة على السحابة.

يمكن لـ Zkong ESL تغيير الأسعار والعروض الترويجية على رف واحد بخفة الحركة ، أو بالملايين ، في أي مكان ، في ثوانٍ. اعلم أن أسعارك صحيحة دائمًا. تقوم ESLs بمزامنة الأسعار وتحديث المعلومات في المتاجر. انقل سعرك مباشرة إلى الرف. سيؤدي ذلك إلى خفض تكاليف العمالة والتكاليف الضمنية ، وتحسين عمليات إدارة المتجر وتقليل الشكاوى الناتجة عن أخطاء الأسعار

tyj (1)

يمكن استخدام ESLs الرسومية بالكامل لتسليط الضوء على العروض الترويجية ، وباستخدام ملصقات Bluetooth الخاصة بنا ، يمكن إرسال المزيد من العروض الشخصية والجذابة والمجزية إلى الهواتف الذكية للعملاء بناءً على سلوكهم الشرائي - من سجلات البحث إلى عمليات الشراء السابقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الشراكة مع العلامات التجارية للترويج لمنتجاتها على ملصقاتك ، وزيادة الدخل من حواف الرفوف التي ستكون أكثر مرونة وجذابة - ومربحة.

يمكن لـ Zkong ESL أيضًا بناء تجارب شخصية وتفاعلية وجذابة في المتجر. باستخدام إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) الخاص بنا ، يمكنك إنشاء متاجر متصلة ورقمنة حافة الرف الخاص بك لإجراء تغييرات غير محدودة على الملصق في ثوانٍ ، وبناء تجارب شخصية وتفاعلية وجذابة.
يمكنك أيضًا دمج التجارب الافتراضية وداخل المتجر من خلال عرض البيانات التي يقدرها العملاء عبر الإنترنت ، مثل أسعار المنافسين ومستويات المخزون والمراجعات الاجتماعية. ويمكنك إظهار أي معلومات - مثل سعر الكيلوغرام ، والمنشأ ، ومعلومات إعادة التدوير وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكن أيضًا الترويج لتجارب العلامة التجارية ، مثل ورش عمل الطبخ ، وأدلة "كيفية" التكنولوجيا ودروس اللياقة البدنية.

قم بأتمتة عمليتك باستخدام حل عرض الملصقات الإلكترونية ZKONG.

tyj (2)
tyj (3)

كيف تعمل اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية؟

ESL Synchronize مع Cloud Platform

6226e0b52

منتجات ذات صله

ملحق

sdv

شهادة

rth (1)

التعليمات

1. ما يتألف في نظام ESL بأكمله؟

يتكون من علامات ESL + محطات أساسية + ماسحات PDA + برنامج + مجموعات تثبيت علامات ESL: 1.54 '' ، 2.13 '' ، 2.66 '' ، 2.7 '' ، 2.9 '' ، 4.2 '' ، 5.8 '' ، 7.5 '' ، 11.6 بوصة ، 13.3 بوصة ، أبيض-أسود-أحمر اللون ، بطارية قابلة للإزالة ، المحطة الأساسية: قم بتوصيل علامات ESL بجهاز PDA الماسح الضوئي للنظام بأكمله: ربط علامات ESL وسلع البرنامج: إدارة نظام ESL وتحرير مجموعات تركيب القوالب: مساعدة تم تثبيت علامات ESL في أماكن مختلفة

2. ما هو نموذج العرض؟

قالب يحدد ما هي المعلومات التي سيتم عرضها على شاشة ESL وكيف. عادةً ما يكون عرض المعلومات هو اسم السلعة ، السعر ، الأصل ، الرمز الشريطي ، إلخ.

3. يمكن تخصيص القالب؟

لا حاجة للتخصيص. يعد تحرير القالب مرئيًا ، تمامًا مثل الرسم والكتابة على ورق فارغ. مع برنامجنا ، كل شخص هو المصمم.

4. إذا اشتريت عينات للاختبار ، فما الذي يجب علي الانتباه إليه؟

هناك خياران للرجوع اليها. أ. النوع الأساسي: 1 * Base station + عدة علامات ESL + برنامج ب. المعيار الأول: 1 صندوق مجموعة تجريبية (جميع أنواع علامات ESL + 1 * محطة أساسية + برنامج + 1 * ماسح PDA + مجموعة واحدة من مجموعات التركيب + 1 * صندوق) * يرجى ملاحظة أن المحطة الأساسية ضرورية للاختبار. يمكن أن تعمل علامات ESL الخاصة بنا فقط مع محطتنا الأساسية.

5. كيف تشتري؟

أخبرنا أولاً عن متطلباتك أو طلبك ثانيًا سنقدم لك الاقتباس وفقًا لمعلوماتك ثالثًا ، يرجى إجراء الإيداع وفقًا للاقتباس وإرسال فاتورة البنك إلينا رابعًا ، سيتم ترتيب الإنتاج والتعبئة أخيرًا شحن البضائع إليك

6. مهلة؟

ترتيب العينة هو عادة 3-10 أيام أمر رسمي 1-3 أسابيع

7. ماذا عن الضمان؟

سنة واحدة للغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية

8. هل تزودون مجموعة ESL التجريبية للاختبار؟

نعم. تتوفر مجموعة ESL التجريبية ، والتي تتضمن جميع أحجام علامات أسعار ESL والمحطة الأساسية والبرامج وبعض الملحقات.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Blutooth e pricer label smart price tag electronic labeling system elctronics stores

Product Description:

Brand: Zkong
-Name: Blutooth e pricer label smart price tag electronic labeling system elctronics stores
-Size: 2.66 ″
-Other Size:  1.54”, 2.13″, 2.7″, 2.9”, 4.2”, 5.8″, 7.5″ 11.6″, 13.3″
-Language:Chinese, English,Polish,Spanish, Russian,Japanese, Thai, Arabic, etc.
-Battery Life: 5 years
-Display: white, black, red/yellow
-Working Temperature:0~45℃
-Certificates: ISO/CE/FCC/ROHS etc
-Function: information display, LED light , NFC, store management etc


Product Detail

electronic shelf label

 

    Dot Matrix EPD                                                               NFC

 

   True Cloud Architecture                                                   LED

 

    Black / White / Red (Yellow)                                        Replaceable Battery

 

   Support for Low-temperature

 

 

 

 

 

Product Reviews

Blutooth E Pricer Label Smart Price Tag Electronic Labeling System Elctronics Stores

Zkong's electronic shelf labelling solution (ESL) helps you to save time with automatic price updates. It is more cost-efficient than paper, and improves your customers’ experience with accurate, reliable pricing. It is run by a truly enterprise-class solution using only a single server, combining Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and cloud computing technologies, offering the lowest total cost of ownership and the most flexible management. No servers are needed in-store to realize easy and efficient cloud-based management.

Zkong ESL can change price and promos on one shelf with agility , or millions, anywhere, in seconds. Know your prices are correct, always. ESLs synchronize the prices and information update in stores. Communicate your price directly to shelf. This will lower the labor and conscionable costs, optimize the store management processes and reduce the complaints caused by price errors

tyj (1)

The fully graphical ESLs can be used to highlight promos and, with our Bluetooth labels, more personal, engaging and rewarding offers can be sent to customers’ smartphones based on their buying behaviour – from search histories to past purchases. What’s more, you can partner with brands to promote their products on your labels, growing income from shelf-edges that will be more agile, eye-catching – and profitable.

Zkong ESL also can build personal, interactive and engaging in-store experiences. With our Internet of Things (IoT) enabled ESLs, create connected stores and digitise your shelf-edge to make limitless label changes in seconds, and build personal, interactive and engaging experiences.
You can further merge virtual and in-store experiences by displaying data that customers value online, such as competitors’ prices, stock levels, and social reviews. And, you can show any information – e.g. price per kilo, origin, recycling information and much more. Brand experiences can also be promoted, such as cookery workshops, technology 'how to' guides and fitness classes.

Automate your process by using our ZKONG Electronic Shelf Label Display Solution.

tyj (2)
tyj (3)

How The ESL Working?

ESL Synchronize with Cloud Platform

6226e0b52

Related Products

Accessory

sdv

Certificate

rth (1)

FAQ

1. What composed in the whole esl system?

It composed by ESL tags+base stations+PDA scanners+software+mounting kits ESL tags: 1.54'' , 2.13'' , 2.66'' , 2.7'' , 2.9'' , 4.2'' , 5.8'' , 7.5'' , 11.6'' , 13.3 '', white-black-red color, battery removable, Base station: connect the ESL tags to the whole system PDA scanner: bind ESL tags and commodities Software: managing ESL system and edit template Mounting kits: help ESL tags installed in different places

2. What is display template?

Template defines what information will be displayed on the ESL screen and how. Usually the information display is commodity name, price, origin, bar code, etc.

3. Template can be customized?

No need to customize. It is visual to edit the template, just similar to drawing and writing on blank paper. With our software, everyone is the designer.

4. If I buy samples for test, what should I pay attention to?

There are two options for your reference. a. Basic type: 1*Base station +several ESL tags+software b. Standard one: 1 demo kit box (all kinds of ESL tags+1*base station+software+1*PDA scanner+1 set of mounting kits+ 1*box) *Please note the base station is necessary for test. Our ESL tags can only work with our base station.

5. How to purchase?

Firstly tell us about your requirements or application Secondly we will quote you according to your information Thirdly please make the deposit according the quotation and send us the bank bill Fourthly the production and packing will be arranged Lastly ship the goods to you

6. lead time?

Sample order is usually 3-10 days Formal order is 1-3 weeks

7. How about guarantee?

1 year for ESL

8. Do you supply ESL demo kit for testing?

Yes. ESL demo kit is available, which includes all sizes of ESL price tags, base station, software and some accessories.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products

    

    Send your message to us: